Destination Golf Logo
Latest News

Partners

Destination Golf is a fresh, dynamic and forward thinking company backed by a team of Representatives in most key golf markets and over 50 Affiliated Partners around the Globe. Our Affiliated Marketing Program provides Golf Shows, Golf Events and Golf Tour Operators with a unique B2B partnership with our global golf magazine. Current partners include:

Shows/Events:

Global - IAGTO http://www.iagto.com

Global - The World Golf Awards http://www.worldgolfawards.com

Global - The World Luxury Hotel Awards http://www.luxuryhotelawards.com

Europe - The Long Drivers European Tour http://www.europeanlongdrivers.com

Europe - Online Teetimes http://www.onlineteetimes.ie/

SE Asia - Qualitas Project Control http://www.qualitasprojectcontrol.com

SE Asia - Dragon Rock http://www.dragonrockllc.com

Ireland - TopGolfer Tour http://topgolfer.ie/

Tour Operators:

Australia - Easy Golf Worldwide travel & tours http://www.easygolfworldwide.com.au

Australia - Go Golfing http://www.gogolfing.net.au

Australia - Premier Golf Tours http://www.premiergolftours.com.au

Bali - Nirwana Bali Golf http://www.nirwanabakigolf.com

Canada - Athlone Golf & Sports http://www.athlonegolftours.com

Canada - Golf Canada's West http://www.golfcanadaswest.com

Canada - Voyages Golf Prestige http://www.voyagesgolfprestige.net

Caribbean - Punta Cana Tee Times http://www.puntacanateetimes.com

Caribbean - Golf Punta Cana http://www.golfpuntacana.com

Carribbean - Caribbean Golf & Tours http://www.caribbeangolftours.com

China - China Golf n Tour http://www.chinagolfntour.com

China - Hiddenchina.net http://www.hiddenchina.net

China - Haikou Greenbright Golf http://www.hainantour.net

Croatia - Selective Travel http://www.selectivetravel.com

Czech Republic - Golf Planet http://www.golfplanet.cz

Dubai - Golf Dubai Plus http://www.golfdubaiplus.com

France - Private Golf Key http://www.privategolfkey.com

France - Chardon Luxury Golf Breaks http://www.chardonluxurygolfbreaks.com

France - Greens and Grapes http://www.greensandgrapes.com

Iceland - Artis 3000 Golf culture http://www.artis3000.com

India - Golf Tripz http://www.golftripz.com

India - BSR Tours & Travel http://www.bsrtravels.in

India - Golfnext http://www.golfnext.in

India - Indian Golf Connections http://www.aircruise.co.in

Indonesia - Asia World http://www.asiaworldindonesia.com

Indonesia - Golf Wonderful Indonesia http://www.golfwonderfulindonesia.com

Ireland - Fairways & Fundays http://fairwaysandfundays.com

Ireland - Activities Ireland http://www.activitiesireland.ie

Italy - Emilia Romagna Golf http://www.emiliaromagnagolf.com

Italy - Italy & Golf http://www.italyandgolf.com

Mallorca - Mallorca Golf Tours http://www.mallorcagolftours.com

Mauritius - White Sand Tours http://www.whitesandtours.com

Morocco - Premium Leisure & Events Morocco http://www.discover-morocco.com

Netherlands - Golf Trip 4 U http://www.golftrip4u.nl

New Zealand - Playing around New Zealand http://www.playgolf.co.nz

Portugal - InGolf http://www.ingolf.pt

Scotland - Thistle Golf http://www.thistlegolf.co.uk

Scotland - Perry Golf http://www.perrygolf.com

Scotland - Scotland Golf Holidays http://www.scotlandgolfholidays.co.uk

Scotland - Scot Golf Travel http://www.scotgolftravel.com

South Africa - Golf in the Garden Route http://www.golfinthegardenroute.com

South Africa - Golf in South Africa http://www.golfinsouthafrica.com

South Africa - Golf South Africa http://www.platinumgolf.co.za

Spain - Barcelona Golf http://www.barcelonagolf.com

Sri Lanka - Island Leisure Lanka http://www.islandleisure.lk

Sri Lanka - Ananke Travels http://golf.ananketravels.com

Sweden - Swedish Golf online http://www.swedishgolfonline.com

Thailand - Phuket Golf Leisure http://www.phuketgolfleisure.com

UAE - UAE Golf Online http://www.uae-golf-online.com

UK - Elegant Golf Resorts http://www.elegantgolfresorts.com

UK - Golf South West http://www.golfsouthwest.co.uk

UK - Strike Golf http://www.strikegolftravel.com

UK - Golf Escapes http://www.golf-escapes.com

UK - Golf Tours International http://www.golftoursinternational.co.uk

UK - Premier Iberian http://www.premieriberian.com

UK - Chaka Travel http://www.chakatravel.com/

UK - Dream Golf Holidays http://dreamgolfholidays.com/

UK/N.I - The Golf P.A http://www.thegolfpa.com/

USA - Classic Golf Tours http://www.classicgolftours.com

USA - International Golf Adventures http://www.internationalgolfadventures.com

USA - Unique European Travel http://www.uniqueeuropeantravel.com

USA - Pacific Golf Adventures http://www.golfpactravel.com

USA - SGH Golf http://www.sghgolf.com/

USA - Seaside Golf Vacations http://www.seasidegolf.com

Vietnam - Golf au Vietnam http://www.golfauvietnam.com

If you are interested in becoming a Partner or joining our Global Affiliate program, please contact our PR & Marketing Team: [email protected]